Items from 20 August 2019 to 19 August 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 22/08/19 20:00 22:15 Summer break: no meeting
Thu 29/08/19 20:00 22:15 Summer break: no meeting
Thu 05/09/19 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: John Chatfield is calling
Thu 12/09/19 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: Ivan Aitken is calling
Sun 15/09/19 14:30 17:30 Sunday Teadance: Rosemary Hughesdon is calling
Thu 19/09/19 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: David Sansom is calling
Thu 26/09/19 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: Graham Hall is calling
Thu 03/10/19 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: David Sansom is calling
Thu 10/10/19 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: Pam Exwood is calling
Thu 17/10/19 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: John Chatfield is calling
Sat 19/10/19 19:30 23:00 Open Dance: Mike Courthold with Meg ā€˜nā€™ Mor
Thu 24/10/19 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: John Hale is calling
Sun 27/10/19 14:30 17:30 Sunday Teadance: Barrie Bullimore is calling
Thu 31/10/19 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: Barrie Bullimore is calling
Thu 07/11/19 20:00 22:15 AGM: Caller to be decided
Thu 14/11/19 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: Graham Hall is calling
Sun 17/11/19 14:30 17:30 Sunday Teadance: club callers
Thu 21/11/19 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: Rosemary Hughesdon is calling
Thu 28/11/19 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: David Sansom is calling
Thu 05/12/19 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: Ivan Aitken is calling
Thu 12/12/19 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: Caller to be decided
Sat 14/12/19 19:30 23:00 Open Dance: Frances Richardson with Sue and Pete Hall
Thu 19/12/19 20:00 22:15 Come All Ye with club callers