Items from 25 April 2018 to 25 April 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 26/04/18 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: Pam Exwood is calling
Thu 03/05/18 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: John Richards is calling
Thu 10/05/18 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: John Hale is calling
Sat 12/05/18 19:30 22:30 Small informal Saturday dance: club callers & recorded music
Thu 17/05/18 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: Caller to be decided nearer the event
Thu 24/05/18 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: Graham Hall is calling
Thu 31/05/18 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: David Sansom is calling
Thu 07/06/18 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: Tony Gibbs is calling
Sat 09/06/18 19:30 23:00 Open Dance: Joe Hodgson with Momentum
Thu 14/06/18 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: Graham Hall is calling
Thu 21/06/18 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: John Hale is calling
Thu 28/06/18 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: Come All Ye
Thu 06/09/18 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: Graham Hall is calling
Thu 13/09/18 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: John Hale is calling
Sun 16/09/18 14:30 17:30 Sunday Teadance: club callers
Thu 20/09/18 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: Barrie Bullimore is calling
Thu 27/09/18 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: John Richards is calling
Thu 04/10/18 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: David Sansom is calling
Thu 11/10/18 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: Graham Hall is calling
Sun 14/10/18 14:30 17:30 Sunday Teadance: club callers
Thu 18/10/18 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: Rosemary Hughesdon is calling
Thu 25/10/18 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: John Hale is calling
Sat 27/10/18 19:30 23:00 Open Dance: Kim Smith with Narrow Escape
Thu 01/11/18 20:00 22:15 AGM: John Chatfield is calling
Thu 08/11/18 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: Pam Exwood is calling
Thu 15/11/18 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: Tony Gibbs is calling
Sun 18/11/18 14:30 17:30 Sunday Teadance: club callers
Thu 22/11/18 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: John Richards is calling
Thu 29/11/18 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: David Sansom is calling
Thu 06/12/18 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: Ivan Aitken is calling
Thu 13/12/18 20:00 22:15 Weekly Club Evening: Come All Ye
Sat 15/12/18 19:30 23:00 Open Dance: Paul Garner with Pendragon